Home > open-source, PlanetCDOT > 0.3 Coming Up Fast

0.3 Coming Up Fast

So the due date for 0.3 is coming up soon and I’m honestly just a tad bit worried… The project that I’ve picked up for 0.3 ( migrating XSS Me to web workers ) is proving to be too big for the time that I have left for 0.3 so I’m thinking that I’ll push most of the work that has to go into it to 0.4 with some preliminary work done for 0.3 but I’m wondering if that will be enough…

As for Paladin, unfortunately the guys are fairly busy so for now I’m just waiting till they have some time to take another look at the issue thread. Still, I’m confident that my questions will get some attention at some point and until then… I only have to wait.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

