Home > life > Finally finished applying for coop!

Finally finished applying for coop!

Well ladies and gentlemen, I’m FINALLY done applying for my co-op positions! Now that’s a bit of a white lie since that was only phase 1 and we’re not really supposed to stop applying at any point buuuuuuuuut…. I’M DONE!!! HUURRAH!

It sure feels good to finally be done, this entire week I’ve been stressing and worrying but now that the rush is over, I just have to sit back, relax, grab a rum and coke, and watch the employers come runnin’

Or at least I hope they come running cuz otherwise I’m gonna be rushing even more! OH NO 😦

But not to worry my readers on the blog-o-sphere, if worse should come to worse and I find that no one is willing to hire little old me,

then at least I’ll know where to go to bitch and moan about it 🙂

END TRANSMISSION

Categories: life Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

